Perovskite People

Perovskite

thumbnail

Dr. Fabian Panzer

Perovskite Group Leader / Habilitation Candidate

Curriculum Vitae

Room: 5.3 01 06
Phone: 0921 55 – 2615
Email: fabian.panzer@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Irene Bauer

Technical Research Assistant

Precursor Synthesis

Room: 5.3 01 24
Phone: 0921 55 – 2607
Email: irene.bauer@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Nico Leupold

PhD Student (Lehrstuhl Funktionsmaterialien)

Perovskite Powder Processing

Email: nico.leupold@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Daniel Lukas

Master Student (Lehrstuhl Funktionsmaterialien)

Perovskite Powder Processing

Email: daniel.lukas@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Simon Biberger

PhD Student

Film Formation + Solar Cells

Room: 5.3 01 26
Phone: 0921 55 – 2602
Email: simon.biberger@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Philipp Ramming

PhD Student

Ion Migration + PL Microscopy

Room: 5.3.01 26
Phone: 0921 55 – 2602
Email: philipp.ramming@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Konstantin Schötz

PhD Student

Optical Spectroscopy

Room: 5.3 01 26
Phone: 0921 55 – 2602
Email: konstantin.schoetz@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Christina Witt

PhD Student

Perovskites in Powder Form

Room: 5.3.01 26
Phone: 0921 55 – 2602
Email: christina.witt@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Maximilian Schultz

Master Student

Perovskite Powder Processing

Room: 5.3.01.26
Phone: 0921 55 – 2602
Email: maximilian.schultz@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Hannes Schwindel

Bachelor Student

Film Formation + in situ Spectroscopy

Room: 5.3.01 26
Phone: 0921 55 – 2602
Email: hannes.schwindel@uni-bayreuth.de

Former Members:

PhD Students:

Yu Zhong

Mihir Chauhan

 

Master Students:

Christina Witt

Konstantin Schötz

 

Bachelor Students:

Andreas Schmidt

Thilo Krumrey

Maximilian Schultz

Jan Scholüke

Michael Buchhorn

Daniel Rödel

Andreas Schneider

Konstantin Schötz

Leah Kaiser