Workgroups

Workgroup Prof. Dr. Anna Köhler

thumbnail

Prof. Dr. Anna Köhler

Professor

Room: 5.3 01 31
Phone: 0921 55 – 2600
Email: anna.koehler@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Diana Margerie

Secretary

Room: 5.3.01.30.2
Phone: 0921 55 – 2601
Email: diana.margerie@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Dr. Julian Kahle

Research Staff

Room: 5.3 01 29
Phone: 0921 55 – 2605
Email: frank-julian.kahle@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Claire Schappert

TADFlife Project Manager

Room: 5.3.01 29
Phone: 0921 55 – 2605
Email: claire.schappert@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Irene Bauer

Technical Research Assistant

Room: 5.3 01 24
Phone: 0921 55 – 2607
Email: irene.bauer@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Frank Schirmer

Technical Assistant

Room: 5.3 01 24
Phone: 0921 55 – 2607
Email: frank.schirmer@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Thomas Dabisch

Technical Lecture Assistant

Room: 3.2 U1 05
Phone: 0921 55 – 2422
Email: thomas.dabisch@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Melanie Kummer

Technical Lecture Assistant

Room: 3.2 U1 05
Phone: 0921 55 – 2422
Email: melanie.kummer@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Andriy Kadashchuck

Guest scientist

Room: 5.3 01 06
Phone: 0921 55 – 2615
Email: andriy.kadashchuck@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Dr. Sergey Bagnich

Postdoc

Room: 5.3.01 27
Phone: 0921 55 – 2603
Email: sergey.bagnich@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Dr. Konstantin Schötz

Postdoc

Room: 5.3 01 26
Phone: 0921 55 – 2602
Email: konstantin.schoetz@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Hazem Bakr

PhD Student

Room: 5.3 01 27
Phone: 0921 55 – 2603
Email: hazem.bakr@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Simon Biberger

PhD Student

Room: 5.3 01 26
Phone: 0921 55 – 2602
Email: simon.biberger@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Daniel Kroh

PhD Student

Room: 6.0.01 31
Phone: 0921 55 – 2584
Email: daniel.kroh@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Philipp Ramming

PhD Student

Room: 5.3.01 28
Phone: 0921 55 – 2604
Email: philipp.ramming@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Rishabh Saxena

PhD Student

Room: 5.3 01 27
Phone: 0921 55 – 2603
Email: rishabh.saxena@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Andrei Stankevich

PhD Student

Room: 5.3 01 03
Phone: 0921 55 – 2426
Email: andrei.stankevich@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Christina Witt

PhD Student

Room: 5.3.01 28
Phone: 0921 55 – 2604
Email: christina.witt@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Maximilian Dörr

Master Student

Room: 6.0.01.31
Phone: 0921 55 – 2584
Email: maximilian.doerr@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Christian Broch

Master Student

Room: 5.3.01.27
Phone: 0921 55 – 2603
Email: christian.broch@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Isabel Erhard

Master Student

Room: 6.0.01.31
Phone: 0921 55 – 2584
Email: isabel.erhard@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Lorenz Kiel

Master Student

Room: 5.3.01 28
Phone: 0921 55 – 2604
Email: lorenz.kiel@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Maximilian Schultz

Master Student

Room: 5.3.01.28
Phone: 0921 55 – 2604
Email: maximilian.schultz@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Andre Knauer

Master Student

Room: 6.0 01 31
Phone: 0921 55 – 2584
Email: andre.knauer@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Tobias Siegert

Master Student

Room: 5.3.01 26
Phone: 0921 55 – 2602
Email: tobias.siegert@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Frank Kilchert

Bachelor Student

Room: 5.3 01 26
Phone: 0921 55 – 2602
Email: frank.kilchert@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Markus Griesbach

Bachelor Student

Room: 5.3 01 28
Phone: 0921 55 – 2604
Email: markus.griesbach@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Emma Rauland

Bachelor Student

Room: 5.3 01 27
Phone: 0921 55 – 2603
Email: emma.rauland@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Lydia Ploss

Bachelor Student

Room: 5.3 01 26
Phone: 0921 55 – 2602
Email: lydia.ploss@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Konstantin Rausch

Bachelor Student

Room: 5.3 01 27
Phone: 0921 55 – 2603
Email: konstantin.rausch@uni-bayreuth.de

thumbnail

Maximilian Spies

Bachelor Student

Room: 5.3 01 26
Phone: 0921 55 – 2602
Email: maximilian.spies@uni-bayreuth.de